member image


free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me

My name is Fati we met on dating site here is little about me 32yrs age, 5'8 feet tall and athletic( and I was born and raised in Ghana and my race is black African (Ghanaian). My heritage is english,may be u may ask what i mean by my heritage is english is all cuz our Colonial masters was the british and my Dad is a British Man, my religion is a christian,never mind about me been a Christian so if u are not a christian pls u do respond back and let us see what the future would hold for me and u. Am student i am studying accounting .. Talking about who i am, am that easy going type, adventurous, romantic, ambitious and have a very good sense of humor.. My hobbies are too many but to mentioned a few; sports,movies, going for walks, listening to music (almost all typesof music), love on the beach, dancing in the dark etc. My favorite movies are romantic movies, eating habits: just about anything.

At a glance

Persionals Deatails ideal partner
Age 45 years old 28 - 43 yrs old
Location Gardena,California,United States
Relationship status Single
Smoking habits
Nationality United States
Eye colour
Hair colour
Body type
Religion Catholic
Education level
Profession Banking / Financial Services

What I'm looking for

I am sinple lady who need to find some one who is loving caring and loyal. i want some one who will never leave me and will love me for who i am , moeny is not anything but it had it own part and i wish to know more about my partner and what he want to say.
free kiss You'll need to login now or join Hinaughty to contact me